Contact Us

Phone Number: - 01773 836060
Fax: - 01773 520630
Stores fax: – 01773 833816
Our other contact details are also listed below.
 
Receptionist: – reception@plantequip.co.uk 
Nigel Crooks: Director– nigel@plantequip.co.uk
Brian Williams: Service Manager – brian@plantequip.co.uk
Chris Clarke: Parts Manager – storesbp@plantequip.co.uk
Sandra Baines: Accounts – sandra@plantequip.co.uk
Brandon: Stores – parts@plantequip.co.uk
Caroline Wright: Director – caroline@plantequip.co.uk
Andrew Bonser (the King) - andrew.bonser@plantequip.co.uk

Find Us

Plant Equipment Limited, conveniently situated at the side of the M1 Motorway, Junction 28. 
Plant Equipment Ltd
Clover Nook Road, Clover Nook Rd, Alfreton, Derbyshire DE55 4RF